upcoming releases

Release schedule 2017

Record Store Day 2017 April 22

November 24 2017

Expected 2018

  • Just Jack - All Night Cinema
  • Just Jack - Collected EPs (Winning and Life Lessons)
  • A Lanky Swede - Soon, Soon, Soon


Back in 2007, Jack Allsopp aka Just Jack released his second album. His first thru a major label, Mercury. The first single "Starz In Their Eyes" was a massive hit, reaching #2 in the UK and Irish charts after his performances at BBC2's Later ... wit Jools Holland and Channel 4's The Friday Night Project.

An album filled with catchy tunes and detailed lyrics about every day's life observations is finally coming to vinyl, 10 years after its initial release.

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, the album will come as a high quality package with the music being remastered for vinyl by the prestigeous Sterling Sound mastering company in New York using the original masters. With the original album originally released on CD only, there was no artwork available to be made for vinyl. So we (Miller Records) called in David Foldvari for help and together with Jack himself, it was decided to completely redo the artwork, resulting in this stunning colorful sleeve that covers both front and back of the album's gatefold sleeve. We loved the result so much, that we decided to add it as a foldout mini poster.

With a running time of just under 60 minutes, we didn't want to risk losing quality by putting 30 minutes on each side. So we cut the album in 3, making it a 2LP release with an laser etching on the D-side.

This release sees three versions:

  • 500 copies on white vinyl
  • 500 copies on mix white/yellow/orange vinyl
  • 500 copies on transparant vinyl

Expected 2018:

  • All Night Cinema (limited edition white vinyl)
  • Two EPs containing the EPs WINNING and LIFE LESSONS (limited edition white vinyl)